top of page


Mary Jane Burke

Karen Roby Barrett

Steve Compagno


Bill Cope

Ken Donaldson

Dennis Finnegan


Mike Ghilotti


Vicki McDill


Natu Tuatagaloa

Chris Weber 


Natu Tuatagaloa was appointed to the Board of Directors in 2001 and served as Board President for twelve years from 2007-2019. Natu was inducted into the Marin County Athletic Hall of Fame in 2004 as a four sport student athlete participating in Football, Basketball, Boxing & Track. He is a San Rafael native who attended Glenwood Pre-School, San Pedro Elementary School, Santa Venetia Middle School, graduating from San Rafael High School in 1984. 


Natu is a graduate of the University of California, Berkeley. While at Cal, Natu played defensive line for the Bears and was voted Captain of the 1988 squad by his teammates. After graduating from Cal, Natu played six years in the National Football League as defensive lineman for the Cincinnati Bengals, Seattle Seahawks, New Orleans Saints, and Houston Oilers.


Natu is a Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Whyspeople LLC:  A specialty consulting firm providing solutions through L.E.A.D. Principles. Sectors include; Education, Renewable Energy – Solar PV, Wind, Battery Storage, Design Engineering, Facilities & Technology Infrastructure.  Natu has three children: Tianna, a 2004 graduate of San Rafael High School earning a Volleyball Scholarship and graduating from Gonzaga University in 2008. She concluded her Volleyball career working on her M.B.A. in Global Sustainable Management at Dominican University. Malia, a 2016 graduate of San Rafael High earning a Volleyball Scholarship and graduating from CSU Monterey Bay in 2020.  McKenna, a 2019 graduate of San Rafael High, is attending Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and will be graduating in 2024.  Natu’s wife, Judy Tuatagaloa, a fourth generation San Rafael native & Dominican University Graduate, is a 6th grade teacher at Del Mar Middle School. Natu Tuatagaloa resides in San Rafael.



Sharon Adams


Sandy Boyd


Joan Capurro


Eugene Clahan


Kit Cole


Dan Coleman


Carl Cox

Mark Fiorito 


John Graham


John Heilmann


Thomas Knopf


Walter Kosta


Rick Lafranchi


Matt MacPhee


Terrel Mason


Robert Teasdale


Screen Shot 2019-09-25 at 10.55.46
bottom of page